Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Ketamine Infusion Clinic located in West Loop & Streeterville of downtown Chicago, Skokie, IL, Dallas, TX and Miami, FL

Holistic Medicine Specialists located in Skokie, IL & Frisco, TX

10 total reviews

StrIVeMD Wellness and Ketamine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about StrIVeMD Wellness and Ketamine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cory S.
Submitted 07/25/22
I've had the best experience with Dr Ali, from initial contact through to a series of Ketamine IV Infusions. Dr Ali made me fee very comfortable in a new surrounding, he explained very thoroughly what he would be doing as well as while he was giving the infusion. He was also super attentive during the infusion, His bedside manner is perfect for a nervous patient. He also followed up after the procedure to see how I was doing. I'm very happy to have found a local Ketamine Dr and will be returning to him again when I'm in Chicago. Thanks Dr Ali!
Wynne S.
Submitted 04/24/22
Dr. Gaskin has given our family hope for our son with TRD. We are excited to continue watching remarkable results from Ketamine.
Janet S.
Submitted 02/04/22
I am a 72 year old woman who has lived with severe PTSD symptoms for over 60 years. The cause of these symptoms is so horrific that I don't even share it with my family. After watching the segment about Stellate Ganglion Blocks (SGB) on the "60 Minutes" TV program from 2019, I was referred to Dr. Syed Ali. I had two Stellate Ganglion Blocks last month. The profoundly positive changes and relief was immediate and noticed by family and friends immediately. I now live life with a "calm" that I didn't know existed. Before the SGB, I was constantly living in "emergency fight/flight/freeze" mode - that has all changed. Dr. Syed Ali treated me with the gentle manner required when helping trauma survivors. His office, staff, and caring manner created the "safe space" I needed to get the most out of the treatment. I traveled from out of state for this appointment and it was well worth it. Dr. Ali is much more than a brilliant physician - he's a loving human. My results are phenomenal - I couldn't recommend him more highly. His follow- through is exceptional.
Lauren S.
Submitted 12/10/21
Left looking and feeling so refreshed! I had such a great experience with the Strive team. They are all so friendly and made me feel right at home :) I will definitely be back to see them again.
Lloyd O.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Ali's treatments healed my chakra and restored my zeal for life.
EJ L.
Submitted 10/06/21
I’ve never felt better .I recommend these gentlemen to anyone who is contemplating using their services.
Sam A.
Submitted 08/10/21
I am very satisfied and happy with the results from the treatment. It helped me see things in a different perspective, and helped me get out of a mental rut.
Brett W.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Ali is very welcoming. I’ve been to his space in the suburbs and the city. The west loop location is more convenient for me — it’s a lovely space. Very comfortable and clean. I am safe and in the best of care with Dr Syed Ali. I highly recommend.
Erin F.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Ali is very educated and talented at what he does! I was skeptical to go forward with the treatment, but I can honestly say that I don’t feel like there is a constant storm cloud weighing down on me anymore. I’ve struggled with anxiety and depression for 7 years and I can confidently say I have never felt better in my life.
Anca M.
Submitted 05/16/21
Dr Syed, takes his time and listens to our problems and is very good at explaining the treatments.